刪除的照片恢復

你最近的假期失去了珍貴的影像,不能夠檢索m???

然後刪除的照片恢復找回那些照片是完美的工具!!!

删除的照片恢复软件已被广泛接受世界各地的行业专家和充满激情的客户。大多数共享软件专家评论和建议,工具恢复删除的照片/失去所有可能的方案,提供友好的用户界面,它不需要任何技术知识.

随着这个恢复应用程序的帮助下,用户可以从奥林巴斯相机照片恢复中断等种种原因,在转移过程中,第三方应用程序,意外删除,被删除的结果,etc.Olympus的专业是最首选的相机之一摄影师捕捉大质量的照片,并将它们存储在设备中.

閱讀進一步摸清了業內專家和客戶的評論關於這一形象獵犬效率

刪除的照片恢復具有一定的特徵,區別於其他一些圖像恢復工具。然而,它也是重要的是知道可能出現的情況下,可以刪除照片/損失.

可能的圖像丟失的情況下:

圖片可能已經失去了在幾個方面,我們仍然分類為以下幾種類型:

  • 格式化的存儲設備: 有意或無意的格式化的硬盤驅動器或任何其他輔助存儲設備導致的損失從該設備的圖片。有時候,我們需要格式化存儲設備,由於文件系統損壞,病毒感染或操作系統故障等原因,如.
  •  

  • 存儲介質的腐敗: 被损坏的存储介质主要是由于处理不当的存储设备或数码相机。取出存储卡从数码相机或记忆卡读卡机正在传输或下载照片时,可能会损坏存储卡。记忆卡或外置驱动器损坏,由于使用不当,可能会显示“格式错误”,最终导致照片丢失,存储设备。同样通过数码相机拍摄照片时,低电池或连续点击的图片,也可能会损坏的数码相机的存储卡中
  •  

  • 病毒感染: 病毒攻击是从任何存储设备丢失照片背后的另一个原因。整个存储设备被破坏,因病毒攻击导致无法获得存储在它的照片。为了摆脱病毒感染,有时我们使用的防病毒扫描程序。然而,如果损坏严重,无法固定的防病毒检查,那么它可能会删除从存储设备中,从而使系统secure.As结果的图像,图像丢失用户不知情的情况下从存储装置.
  •  

  • 意外刪除: 數字圖像損失非常明顯的原因是意外刪除。圖像可能會被意外刪除的計算機硬盤驅動器,內存卡的數碼相機,筆式驅動器的外部存儲設備,如從任何存儲介質,如USB外置驅動器​​等照片也可以從數碼相機丟失意外按下 “全部刪除”“格式” 而只有在相機預覽的選項。這個工具是能夠 恢復刪除的圖像從CF卡 不同品牌如金士頓,創見,SanDisk和等.
  •  

  • 由于意外或从用户删除的照片,由于缺乏知识在使用数码相机导致照片丢失从佳能相机失去的照片:从佳能恢复删除的照片。为了从这种情况来克服和恢复删除的照片从佳能相机后背需要,可使用此链接: 从佳能删除的照片恢复.

圖像恢復工具具有一定的檢索刪除/丟失的圖片,因上述任何數據丟失的情況,方便和有效的關鍵功能.

刪除的照片恢復工具的主要特點

這個軟件有兩個不同的版本,在Windows和Mac OS X照片恢復.

  • 刪除的照片恢復(Windows)中: 這個版本的圖像恢復工具支持各種Windows操作系統,如微軟的Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows Server 2003和Windows Server 2008的多圖像恢復
  •  

  • 刪除的照片恢復鍵(Mac): 此實用程序恢復刪除/丟失的照片,從iMac電腦的MacBook Pro,MacBook Air的Mac Mini的操作系統Mac OS X10.5 X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和獅子等).
  •  

  • 圖像檢索工具 恢復刪除的照片存儲卡黑莓手機 包括提到的許多其他存儲設備:
  •  

  • 此應用程序還支持從Android手機中刪除的照片恢復.
  •  

  • 支持的存儲設備: SD卡,Micro SD卡,Mini SD卡,XD卡,多媒體卡(MMC),USB存儲卡,硬盤驅動器(SATA/ ATA/ PATA/ SCSI / IDE等),筆式驅動器,軟盤驅動器,記憶棒PRO,記憶棒Duo,記憶棒PRO DUO,CF卡,數碼手機,數碼相機,攝像機,FireWire驅動器,蘋果iPod(如迷你,經典,隨機,納米)和多
  •  

  • 支持的數碼相機品牌: T他的软件支持所有最全的流行品牌的数码相机照片恢复。这些品牌伴随着他们的最新型号,如佳能(佳能PowerShot SX260 HS,佳能115 HS,佳能400D等),尼康(尼康D5000,尼康7600,尼康Coolpix 3700等),柯达(索尼Alpha DSLR-A100 ,索尼COOLPIX P7000等),索尼(的天才ĝ射击D610,的天才ĝ拍摄D5175等)和许多其他像Fijifilm,宾得,松下,三星,HassleBlad,卡西欧等.
  • 支持的圖像文件格式: 图像恢复工具,支持通用的照片文件格式(JPG,JPEG,BMP,PNG,GIF,TIF,TIFF等)以及RAW图像文件,恢复删除/失去来自不同的专业数码相机(3FR(HassleBlad),AIF,ARW (索尼),SR2,CR2,CRW(佳能),DCR,K25(柯达),MRW,NEF,ORF(奥林巴斯),PEF(宾得),英国皇家空军(FUJIFILM),X3F(Sigma公司),DNG多)

什麼也不用做刪除/丟失後的照片?

  • 我们强烈建议没有任何新数据写入到存储设备后,画面丢失,因为,它可能会导致永久丧失被删除/丢失的图片,他们用新的数据覆盖.
  • 可取的做法是尽快被删除后,他们/失去恢复丢失的照片。这是因为如果图片都存储在您的硬盘驱动器上被频繁使用的操作系统,如C盘,桌面或者我的文档文件夹存储空间,那么Windows可能会覆盖被删除/图像丢失导致永久丧失.
  • 请记住,不要安装恢复软件在同一个位置,你的照片删除或亏损前。照片恢复工具,可以安装在任何驱动器或分区不包含丢失的图片。这个应用程序还 從三星Galaxy恢復照片 手機,並將它們保存到所需的位置提供給用戶.

XD卡是一个深受专业摄影师提供各种范围的能力。但是,事故往往发生在任何时间点,你无法保存图片弗朗从XD卡丢失。您也可以执行XD卡照片恢复后,意外格式化,意外删除,病毒攻击,电涌等使用本软件,.

詳細步到執行刪除的照片恢復:

步-1: 首先要恢復被刪除的圖像,你需要 下載斯塔... 圖片檢索軟件的演示版本。發射成功後的效用,有三個不同的選項,比如,你會得到一個歡迎屏幕 “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos”“Recover Volumes / Drives”. 選擇 “Recover Photos” 其中

Main Screen

圖1:主畫面

步-2:之後,選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 在下一個窗口中的選項

Select Photo recovery Mode

圖2:選擇恢復選項

步-3:然後選擇適當的邏輯驅動器的圖片檢索,然後按一下on “Next”

Select the appropriate logical drive

圖3:請選擇選項驅動器

步-4:只要你點擊 “Next”, 圖像將開始還原過程。一旦這個過程完成後,您可以查看檢索到的圖片以及他們的詳細資料

未來的實用技巧:

  • 最好的辦法,以避免在未來的畫面丟失是採取定期備份。圖片可以很容易地從備份文件中檢索,如果他們被刪除/失去在未來因任何原因
  • 不要取出存儲卡從讀卡器突然而未能完成或正在下載的圖像從存儲卡到硬盤驅動器的計算機圖像傳輸
  • 使用UPS,以防止存儲設備損壞,由於突然停電

Deleted Photos Recovery

  • Undeletes accidentally deleted pictures or pictures emptied from Recycle Bin / Trash Bin
  • Recover photos deleted from Android Smartphone MicroSD card, SD cards, hard drives, external USB drives, flash memory cards, memory sticks, camcorders, iPods etc.
  • It has ability to restore images deleted accidentally while previewing on Kodak EASYSHARE M530 digital camera and other famous brands of digital cameras
  • Retrieve deleted pictures from Edge DiskGo USB flash drive on Mac OS X as well as in Windows operating system even after accidental formatting

Lost precious images of your recent vacation and not able to retrieve them???

Then Deleted Photos Recovery is the perfect tool to get back those photos!!!

Deleted Photos Recovery Software is widely accepted all over the world by Industry Experts and Passionate customers. Reviewed and recommended by most of the Shareware Experts, the utility restores photos deleted / lost by all possible scenarios by providing user friendly interface which does not require any technical knowledge.

With the help of this recovery application the user can restore deleted pictures from Olympus camera that get deleted as result of various reasons such as interruption during transfer process, third party application, accidental deletion, etc.Olympus is one of the most preferred cameras by the professional photographers to capture pictures of great quality and store them in the device. You can even restore deleted photos from Edge DiskGo USB flash drive on Mac & Windows as well, supporting all their latest versions.

Read further to find out the reviews from the Industry Experts and the customers regarding the efficiency of this image retriever

Deleted Photos Recovery has certain features that distinguish it from several other image recovery utilities. However, it is also important to know the possible scenarios under which the photos can be deleted / lost.

Possible image loss scenarios:

The pictures might have lost in several ways; still we have categorized them into the following types:

  • Formatting of the storage device: Intentional or unintentional formatting of the hard drive or any other secondary storage device leads to loss of pictures from that device. Sometimes, we need to format the storage device due to reasons such as file system corruption, virus infection or operating system malfunction etc.
  •  

  • Corruption of the storage medium: The storage medium gets corrupted mainly due to improper handling of the storage device or the digital camera. Removing the memory card from the digital camera or the memory card reader while the pictures are being transferred or downloaded may corrupt the memory card. The memory card or external drive corrupted due to improper usage may show “Format Error” which ultimately leads to photo loss from that storage device. Similarly taking pictures through the digital camera while it is low in battery or continuously clicking of pictures can also corrupt the memory card of the digital camera. Check Here to know how to recover lost pictures from computer
  •  

  • Virus Infection: Virus attack is another reason behind photo loss from any storage device. The entire storage device gets corrupted due to virus attack resulting in inaccessibility of photos stored in it. To get rid of virus infection, sometimes we use Antivirus scanning program. However, if the corruption is severe and could not be fixed by the Antivirus checker, then it may delete the images from the storage device to make the system secure.As a result, the images are lost from the storage device without the user's knowledge.
  •  

  • Accidental deletion: The very obvious cause of digital image loss is accidental deletion. The images may be deleted accidentally from any storage medium like hard drive of the computer, memory card of the digital camera, external storage device like pen drive, USB external drive etc. Photos can also be lost from the digital camera by accidentally pressing “Delete All” or “Format” option while just previewing them in the camera. This tool is capable to restore deleted images from CF card of different brands such as Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk and so on.
  •  

  • Recover Deleted Photos from Canon PowerShot: Losing photos from Canon PowerShot camera by accidentally or photos deleted from the users due to lack of knowledege in using digital camera leads to photo loss. In order to overcome from this situation and needed to recover deleted photos back from Canon PowerShot camera , then use this link: http://www.deletedphotosrecovery.com/from-canon-powershot.html.

The image recovery utility possesses certain key functionalities to restore deleted pictures due to any of the above data loss scenarios easily and effectively.

Key Features of Deleted Photos Recovery Tool

This software has two different versions for photo recovery in Windows and Mac OS X.

  • Deleted Photos Recovery (Windows): This version restore tool supports recovery of pictures from Windows 7 , Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows server 2003 and Windows server 2008 and many more.
  •  

  • Deleted Photos Recovery (Mac): This utility restores deleted / lost photos from iMac, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, Mac Mini etc. of operating system Mac OS X, 10.5 x and above (which includes Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion).
  •  

  • The image retrieval tool can retrieve deleted photos from memory card of BlackBerry Curve mobile including many other storage devices. Know more.
  •  

  • This application also supports the recovery of photos that are deleted from Android Phone's Micro SD card. Follow this link to discover the complete process.
  •  

  • Supported Storage Device: SD card, Micro SD card, Mini SD card, XD card, Multi Media Card (MMC), USB memory card, Hard drive (SATA / ATA / PATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), Pen drive, Floppy Drive, Memory Stick PRO, Memory Stick DUO, Memory Stick PRO DUO, Compact Flash Card, Digital Cell Phone, Digital Camera, Camcorder, FireWire Drive, Apple iPod (like Mini, Classic, Shuffle, Nano) and many more
  •  

  • Supported Digital Camera Brands: The software supports photo recovery on all most all popular brands of Digital cameras. Some of those brands along with their recent models are like Canon (Canon PowerShot SX260 HS, Canon 115 HS, Canon 400D etc.), NIkon (Nikon D5000, Nikon 7600, Nikon Coolpix 3700 etc.), Kodak (Sony Alpha DSLR-A100, Sony COOLPIX P7000 etc.), Sony (Genius G Shot D610, Genius G Shot D5175 etc.) and many others like Fijifilm, Pentax, Panasonic, Samsung, HassleBlad, Casio etc. You can also use this software to retrieve deleted photos from HTC sensation. Refer http://www.deletedphotosrecovery.com/how-to-from-htc-sensation.html for more info regarding this
  • Supported image file formats: The image restore tool supports generic photo file formats (JPG, JPEG, BMP, PNG, GIF, TIF, TIFF etc.) as well as RAW image file recovery deleted / lost from different professional digital cameras (3FR (HassleBlad), AIF, ARW, SR2 (Sony), CR2, CRW (Canon), DCR, K25 (Kodak), MRW,NEF, ORF (Olympus), PEF (Pentax),RAF (FujiFilm), X3F (Sigma), DNG and many more). This tool is perfectly capable of retrieving deleted images from digital camera like Kodak Easy Share M530. Visit http://www.deletedphotosrecovery.com/restore-images-deleted-accidentally-while-previewing-on-kodak-easyshare-m530-digital-camera.html to know more about it.

What has to be done after photos are deleted / lost?

  • It is strongly recommended not to write any new data into the storage device after picture loss because; it may lead to permanent loss of the deleted / lost pictures by overwriting them with the new data.
  • It is advisable to restore the lost pictures as soon as possible after they are deleted / lost. This is because if the pictures are stored in a storage space on your hard drive that is being frequently used by the operating system like C drive, Desktop or My document folders, then Windows may overwrite the deleted / lost images leading to permanent loss.
  • Keep in mind that not to install recovery software on the same location where your photos are present before deletion or loss. You can install the photo restoration tool in any drive or partition which was not containing the lost pictures. This application program also restore deleted pictures from Samsung Galaxy cell phones and save them to the desired location as available to the user. Learn more about the recovery.

XD card is very popular among professional photographers and are available in various ranges of capacities. But as mistakes tends to happen at any point of time, you cannot save pictures from being lost from XD card. You can also perform XD card picture recovery after unintentional formatting, accidental deletion, virus attack, power surges, etc using this software.

Recent Updates:

How to Recover Deleted Photos Windows 8?: Windows 8 is the latest version of Operating System used among most of the computer users. Because of its highly developed features and an unbeatable graphical user interface, it has been accepted by the entire world. Unfortunately, there is no option for data security against deletion of photos or any other files. Hence, if you have accidentally deleted photos from Windows 8 computer then you can recover them by using the most recommended simple and secure Photo Recovery Software. For more details, visit this page: http://www.deletedphotosrecovery.com/windows-8.html

Detailed Steps to Perform Deleted Photos Recovery:

Step-1: To retrieve deleted photos first you need to download and install the demo version of the picture retrieval software. Upon successful launch of the utility you will get a welcome screen with three different options like “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Volumes / Drives”. Select “Recover Photos” among them

Deleted Photos Recovery -Main Screen

Fig 1: Main Screen

Step-2:After that choose “Recover Deleted Photos” option from the next window

Deleted Photos Recovery- Select Photo recovery Mode

Fig 2: Select Recovery Options

Step-3:Then select the appropriate logical drive from which the pictures are to be retrieved and click on “Next”

Deleted Photos Recovery-Select the appropriate logical drive

Fig 3: Select Drive

Step-4:As soon as you click on “Next”, the image restore process will start. Once the process completes, you can view the retrieved pictures along with their details

Useful Tips for the future:

  • The best option to avoid picture loss in the future is to take backup on a regular basis. The pictures can be easily retrieved from the backup files if they are deleted / lost due to any reason in the future
  • Do not remove the memory card abruptly from the card reader while the image transfer is not completed or the images are being downloaded from the memory card to the hard drive of the computer
  • Use a UPS to avoid storage device corruption due to sudden power failure